

Board Member Detail

| Department name: | Board of County Commissioners | |
|-------------------|-------------------------------|--|
| Туре: | Primary Legislative Body | |
| Meeting time: | 9:00 AM | |
| Meeting location: | County Commission Chambers | |
| Primary contact: | | |
| Description: | | |

| Name | Title | Start Date | End Date |
|----------------------------|--------------|------------|------------|
| Mayor Jerry L. Demings | Mayor | 12/4/2018 | 12/5/2026 |
| Commissioner Nicole Wilson | Commissioner | 12/9/2020 | 12/9/2024 |
| Commissioner Christine | Commissioner | 12/4/2018 | 12/5/2026 |
| Commissioner Mayra Uribe | Commissioner | 12/4/2018 | 12/5/2026 |
| Commissioner Maribel Gomez | Commissioner | 12/4/2018 | 12/5/2026 |
| Commissioner Emily Bonilla | Commissioner | 12/7/2016 | 11/30/2024 |
| Commissioner Michael Scott | Commissioner | 11/8/2022 | 12/5/2026 |